Butterflies Secretarial Solutions

virtual assistant services

Coming Soon!

Along with redesigning my website, I’ve decided to add a blog. When the designing and test phase is complete and I’m happy with the site section of the new creation, I will get onto regular posting in the blog area.

Of course regular tweaking is a must because I just can’t leave it alone but isn’t that part of being an evolving business? 😉

Author: sg

I am a Virtual Assistant based in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. I established my business in 2006 after working for 17 years in various positions within government and private sector. I have a passion for delivering excellent administrative services to both small and large business and sole traders and currently have clients in a wide range of fields.

Comments are closed.